Rewards to Reward


James H, Lynchburg, VA:

I work at Liberty University as a Resident Director, which basically means I oversee the safety and order of about 275 students. Part of that involves having 9 Resident Assistants which directly report to me. At the end of every year I like to give these guys a gift. Last year my wife and I used our Cashback Rewards to get some movie gift cards, and we went and enjoyed Iron Man 2 on opening day! This year, we were able to use our Cashback Rewards to buy some baseball tickets for all of my guys so we can go enjoy a game together. Thanks to Discover I am able to get my guys a gift that they truly appreciate! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers