A Tom Tom GPS Device FREE


A Tom Tom GPS Device FREE

Gerry S, Shreveport, LA:

How exciting! I looked on line to check my cashback bonus amount and I had saved up over $200.00. I scrolled through the gifts and was surprised I had enough to get a GPS. I’ve been wanting one a long time. Lo, and behold, I had enough saved to get another gift, so I chose a home purifier. My husband, a firefighter for 36 1/2 years, has a lung disease from fighting fires, and when I saw the Holmes air purifier I clicked on it. Now I feel I have really chosen my gifts wisely and have two great gifts GIVEN to me FREE. I didn’t even have to pay for shipping. It doesn’t get better than that!!!!! That’s a picture of me and my husband in church on a Sunday morning!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers