Discover Card – A Best Friend


Helen Louise H, St. Peters, MO:

For thirty years I have been using my Discover Card as my priority credit card. Not only has it been a convenience, it has rewarded me time and again over the years through Cashback bonuses. When I traveled to Ireland and Israel, I was disappointed when I was unable to use my Discover Card. My Discover Card counts among my best friends because it contributes to my life positively in various ways, especially the Cashback bonus! When I need a friend, I search for the silver card with the orange edge. I know I will never be disappointed. Discover goes with me to the grocery store, the hardware store, the gas station, the travel agency, the home improvement stores, and now even to some charities. Thanks for being my constant companion for 30 plus years.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers