Christmas


William S, Valrico, FL:

I use my Discover card for EVERYTHING, including paying bills! I make sure I’m signed up for the Cash Back Bonuses every month to maximize my rewards so by Christmas I have a lot of cash to use. I love being able to spend $40 & getting $50 gift cards…makes shopping a breeze and because of the variety I can cross everyone off my list. I’ve used my rewards for electronics too….my twins would never have gotten their iPods without my Discover Rewards!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers