Its a Win-Win!


It's a Win-Win!

Laura T, FL:

I love that I’m using my Discover Card w/ 0% introductory interest, and forget that I’m being ‘rewarded’ at the same time! When I first started using my card, it just so happened it was extra bonus cashback on home improvement/dept. store quarter and i happened to be in that phase of life. I just purchased a movie theater gift certificate for an elderly friend miles away that really enjoys an afternoon at the movies. For “20$” worth of reward points, Discover added a 5$ bonus, so he’ll be receiving a 25$ gift! And no skin off my nose..it was free to me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers