Disappointments…


Jay B:

Discover card has been and continues to be a disappointment. With specific reference to Cashback Bonus (or Miles) rewards, it seems that I don’t have a need to cash in points for gift cards and services offered by Discover partners and with the poor economy, I cannot afford to give my points to charity. I use the Cashback bonus to help pay my Discover statement. However, about two years ago, the minimum Cashback redemption, for cash, was raised from $20. to $50. making it harder to utilize the Cashback bonus to offset monthly bills. Just a continuum of disappointment.

One Response to Disappointments…

  1. Louise D W. says:

    I, too, would like to have my cashback points go to paying my bill.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers