Discovering the World & Sharing!!


Teresa H, Roseville, MI:

I have told everyone for years that I use my card everywhere as I am ‘Discovering the World.’ It helps me keep track of spending and I LOVE the cashback rewards I get. I use them to purchase gift cards to send to friends and relatives for Birthdays, events or ‘just because.’
If I could change anything: I wish there were more restaurants (like Red Lobster, Olive Garden) that still offered the $20 for $25. Only being able to do $50 cards means I cannot purchase many of the favorites as they are over my spending limit on gifts!!
Thanks for making my life a little easier!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers