Cashback Bonus Rocks


Cashback Bonus Rocks

Bette S, Glendale, AZ:

I have been using my Discover card every month for everything we buy – this builds my Cashback Bonus up quickly. I get the Starbucks $50 gift card for $45 of my rewards. My husband goes to Starbucks every day at 4:30/5:00 on Sunday and gets a regular coffee Venti size. Discover card has been paying for this coffee for about 2 years with the Cashback Bonus program.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers