2 Responses to Easy

  1. Peggy says:

    I have yet to get an answer to my question and that is how do I get the money back from the cash back of $41 to either my checking acct. or whatever and if I need the 50 to get that done does the 41 keep building or do I lose it? Please give me an answer on my email address. Thanks

  2. Discover Team says:

    Hi Peggy – In order to redeem for statement credit or direct deposit into your account, you need at least $50 Cashback Bonus. You will not lose the $41 your currently have – it will keep building and once you’ve hit $50 you can redeem for direct deposit! I hope that helps. Thanks! *Janel

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers