Clothing for My Wife 9,000 Miles Away


Clothing for My Wife 9,000 Miles Away

Ricky L, Glendale, SC:

Firstly, last time I visited my wife in the Philippines,I used my Discover card for our hotels and got 5% back. But recently I saw online JC Penney using Discover had a 10% reward. So I went through the Discover site to JC Penney and directly to their clearance items. I spent, including shipping and tax, less then $100 and got at least $250 worth of clothing for my wife and daughter plus the 10% reward. So I guess the moral of my story is, by going on the Discover site and being at least a little bit studious you can not only save a lot of money but then get some back as well. Then I needed a new digital camera, went to Sears through Discover and got a great deal on one that was delivered to me in 4 days. Just keep checking the site whenever you need something, I certainly will.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers