I Was Skeptical


Ericka E, Tyson Corner, VA:

I didn’t think that this Cashback “thing” would ever really pay off; but i was wrong. In the day and time of Credit Cards ripping off people with their own money; I wasn’t confident that this would be beneficial!! BOY WAS I WRONG!! I am an avid, Amazon.com shopper, and my reward points came in the “nick” of time for this Holiday season…..It sure does pay to Discover! I’m happy with my card and its privileges!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers