Best Teacher’s Holiday Gifts!


Best Teacher's Holiday Gifts!

Marci H, Morton Grove, IL:

As the holidays approached I held out on cashing in my rewards bonus until I was able to purchase 2 Mario Tricoci gift cards valuing $50 dollars each. I paid only $40 for each but the total value was $100 for both! That’s an amazing deal!! I am giving these gift cards to two of my son’s teachers because they have worked so hard with him all year long and I feel that giving a gift of self pampering in a beautiful upscale salon, especially to a teacher over winter break, says a lot about how much we appreciate them. They take care of him everyday so now it’s our turn to take care of them. Not to mention that now saving $20 will allow me to now remember the school secretaries as well!
Thank you Discover for making all of our holidays brighter!

Marci H

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers