Cashback Bonus ROCKS


Cashback Bonus ROCKS

Robin S, Bogart, GA:

This is my second year using my cash-back bonus $ on holiday gifts and it has always been a lifesaver. Throughout the year I use my Discover card for fuel and food knowing that those bonus $ will add up and come in handy at the holidays and with each year becoming more and more of a struggle, from getting the gifts, paying for them and shipping them all over, the extra $ make it more possible. Thank you Discover for making everything so easy and at my fingertips. Literally..from using my bonus $ never leaving home, to the free shipping, I just wish maybe next year I will splurge on myself, but that is not what the holidays are all about…:)
HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers