Gift, Even for Me


Martina H, Blackwood, NJ:

Several years ago, I saved up my cashback bonus and cashed it out to buy each of my parents awesome gifts. I got my Dad some great new golf shoes and golf accessories, and I got Mom a black suede, calf-length, fur-trimmed coat.

Then I discovered the partner gift cards. I got myself a Keurig coffee maker by saving up my bonus and cashing it in for gift cards (cash in 20 and get 25) then buying it and a huge supply of coffee on the cards. My Keurig cost me nothing out of pocket!

I love using my bonus for gifts, and especially for guilt-free gifts for myself now and then!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers