This Years Christmas


Brittany L, Portland, ME:

I graduated from college two years ago and 2011 was my first year of being on my own completely with my own bills, rent, and “big girl” job. While all the excitement of my new found independence was awesome, the bills were not. This Christmas I was not able to give near as much as I would have liked. I was prepared to drive home empty handed. But thank goodness I had been building up my Discover Cashback Bonus all year long and was able to buy my parents and sister gift cards. I even donated to the Red Cross in their name. Thanks Discover for helping me to make the most out of my strict budget this year.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers