Its a Gift for Me!


Donna C, Vineland, NJ:

I use my Discover card for everything possible, from mall shopping, groceries, gas even fast food places. I also have whatever auto pay with other bills that I am able to use my Discover charged automatically to my card. It makes everything so easy, and I save my Cash Back Bonus til the end of the year and use it to purchase gift cards and restaurant cards for Christmas presents. If I need a gift through the year for a birthday or something it is available for me too. There are always bargains when you redeem merchandise with the bonus, too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers