Gift Card for Hostess


Nicole S:

I went on vacation last month and I stayed with a friend. My friends don’t like to take money from me but I have to say thank you. So I always give them gift cards to a store they love or just a Discover gift card. This way they can choose what they buy. People don’t turn down gift cards so I have found my secret weapon. I love using my points for other people. It makes me feel as if I am saving my money and I love to save just as much as I love to spend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers