Cashback Bonus for Students


Sabrina R, Miami, FL:

As a first year medical school student I definitely need to watch my pennies! I use my Discover card to make purchases through all the retailers to earn the most cash back rewards. The best partner is Travelocity because I can use it to book flights for when I go visit my boyfriend out of state. I love Discover and I recommend it to all my friends (another great way to earn cash back bonus points!) Even though I have opened other credit cards since, Discover remains my first credit card and my favorite credit card.

2 Responses to Cashback Bonus for Students

  1. Diane Kolosky says:

    I have tried several times to register for the 5 dollar back of gas program without success.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers