Made Christmas Special


Lynda S, Keo, AR:

Every year I travel to VA to spend Christmas with my brother and his family. I have had many, many medical bills and could not spend much for Christmas. My sister in law, too, has had a difficult year because she has been unemployed for the entire time. So, money is tight for her and my brother, too. Needless to say, we all have had to cut back on shopping for new clothes and such. With my cash back bonus, I was able to give my sister in law a gift card to a clothing store. Now she can buy a new outfit for going on interviews. Hopefully she will get a wonderful job soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers