Help Others with My Cashback!


Sharon C, Renton, WA:

Every Christmas, the staff at the school where I work tries to make Christmas a little brighter for some of our families by providing presents and clothing – and their wishlists usually include gift cards for various stores. I use my Discover Card to buy all types of things throughout the year – and this year, I realized that I could help the families by purchasing gift cards for them with my Cashback bonus!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers