Gift Card the Best


Margaret L, Lenoir, NC:

I used to get restaurant cards,but now I get the generic gift card. This way I can go to any restaurant I want. I love getting free meals. I love Discover because they are only card that makes it so easy to rack up bonus points and get merchandise or gift cards or what ever you want at reasonable points. I brag about Discover to people all the time.

2 Responses to Gift Card the Best

  1. Myrna says:

    Where can you buy generic gift cards? Sounds like a very good idea!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers