What to Ship Across the Country


Sharon J, St. Louis Park, MN:

My cousin is getting married in April and I wanted to send her something (of course). Whatever I had in mind would cost more than it was worth. I happened to check my Discover Rewards and saw I had over $20.00 and could send her a Discover Gift Card where she could purchase whatever she wants!

I’ll have to admit it took me awhile to get these rewards. I could use my card to buy groceries and be rewarded much, much more!! I’ll have to do that, and take advantage of other reward opportunities.

This reward came in very handy!

Sharon A. J

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers