Best CC Ever!


Karen R:

By far one of the best credit card/company that I have ever had. I recommend Discover card to my co-workers all the time. Love my Discover card!

2 Responses to Best CC Ever!

  1. CR Winkley says:

    Set up an alternate bare bones site for those of us without high speed internet. I am tired of wasting 10 minutes every morning to check my card charges just so you can flash all of your graphics.

  2. Discover says:

    Hi CR, I will pass along your feedback to our web team. Do you have a smartphone? Because we also offer a mobile phone app as well as a specific mobile website you can put into your phone’s browser. There are less graphics and you can still check your card charges. Click the link for more info about all we offer via your mobile phone. https://www.discover.com/credit-cards/member-benefits/mobile/?vcmpgn=discover_mobile Thx! *Stephanie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers