Cash-Back Rocks!


Cash-Back Rocks!

Samuel B, Murrieta, CA:

Love the website and cash back on purchases..

3 Responses to Cash-Back Rocks!

  1. I had to replace my iPad 2 and now I do not know how to get the Discover app

  2. Jerry says:

    I wanted to purchase a gift card for a graduation gift.
    I wanted a card that could be used most anywhere.
    Lo and behold Discover had just what I wanted and I will earn cashback rewards for my purchase.
    Another cashback rewards card being touted lately has no such gift card offering.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers