Great Rewards Program


Efrain U, Salem, MA:

I just think that Discover Card is used more for shopping than the other credit cards, because of the great cash back rewards that offers. Personally I used Discover Card for most of my shopping needs.

One Response to Great Rewards Program

  1. Clara Danton says:

    I just switch to Discover Credit Card. I’m very pleased. I have a suggestion: Can you break down separetely the charges of the shared cards? rather than lump them all together? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers