Nike Shoe Fanatic


Nike Shoe Fanatic

Michael F, San Francisco, CA:

I have a bit of a shoe addiction. When I found out that I was able to receive up to 15% cash back when I bought my Nike’s with Discover card, I was on cloud nine! Not only did that mean being able to get more cash back, but I was then able to use the cash back to receive Nike gift certificates that are worth more than I have to spend out of my cash back rewards and get FREE shoes!!! What could possibly be better except for maybe another pair of free Nike’s :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers