Suggestion


Ahmed K:

I suggest adding a new column in the online statement for cash back earned. So, customer will be able to know how much cash back earned for every transaction.

8 Responses to Suggestion

  1. I LOVE IT! I can now make 2 payments from different checking accounts on the same day and be done with the payment for the month. The waiting 3 days between payments in the past was time consuming! Way to go Discover, I love the way you improve constsntly! LMC

  2. Christina says:

    I completely agree! I would love to know what I am getting credit for, and how much I am accumulating, not only what my total is.
    Great Suggestion! I hope they listen :)

  3. Alex Meitl says:

    Agreed! Please Discover do this!! It would be great to see this!

  4. John says:

    I too would also like to see how much cash back I am earning for each purchase, I think this is a great feature that other cash back cards do not currently have.

  5. Discover Team says:

    Thank you all for the feedback! This feature would definitely be a great help with tracking rewards – I’ll pass it on to the team. Thanks! *Janel

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers