Cashback Bonus


Matt H:

I tell everyone about the great rewards I get through the cashback bonus program, partner gift cards, and so on. People are jealous.

I signed up to get automatically signed up for each quarter’s extra bonus on certain categories, but then I logged in and didn’t see “You’re already signed up!” on the next one, so I just did it again.

The best thing would be to automatically be signed up, but to get an email each time to let me know what I should make sure to charge this month. Just a suggestion.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers